Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

  • Term 1 Friday 1 September 2023 - Friday 20 October 2023
  • Half Term Monday 23 October 2023 - Friday 27 October 2023
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October 2023 - Friday 22 December 2023
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday 25 December 2023 - Friday 5 January 2024

Spring Term

  • Term 3 Wednesday 10 January 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024
  • Half Term Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February 2024 - Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Easter Holiday - Friday 29 March 2024 - Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term

  • Term 5 Monday 15 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024
  • Half Term Monday 27 May 2024 - 31 May 2024
  • Term 6 Monday 3 June 2024 - Friday 19 July 2024

Staff INSET Days - Secondary School Closed for Students

  • Friday 1 September 2023
  • Monday 4 September 2023
  • Friday 20 October 2023
  • Monday 8 January 2024
  • Tuesday 9 January 2024
  • Monday 3 June 2024

Staff Twilights Secondary School

  • Wednesday 27 September 2023
  • Thursday 9 November 2023
  • Wednesday 6 December 2023
  • Wednesday 13 March 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024

Additional Closures

  • Good Friday Holiday Friday 29 March 2024
  • May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024
  • Eid Al-Fitr 9/10 April 2024 TBC (Easter Holiday)
  • Eid Al-Adha 16/17 June 2024 TBC